AGBU Chamber Orchestra

Date: from to
Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /home/cantusf/public_html/wp-content/themes/cf-theme/single-cat/single-cat-5.php on line 129

Place: Hall National Academy of Music

Start: 18:30h

buy a ticket

MAY SPRING – Jazz concert of AGBU Chamber Orchestra, Sofia
Soloists: Vassil SPASOV, piano
Militsa GLADNISHKA, vocal
Michail YOSIFOV, trumpet
Boris TASLEV, bass
Conductor: Bedros PAPAZIAN

Classical and Jazz Music in arrangements by V. Spassov and M. Yosifov

See More